October 1, 2018

Phen Q Review

9.8

Results

10.0/10

Ingredients

10.0/10

Satisfaction

10.0/10

Value

9.0/10

No Side-effects

10.0/10

Normally I’m all about natural ways to lose weight by eating healthy and working out, but when you need an extra boost in life, shortcuts are always something to consider. Today I’ll share my PhenQ Review, which is a supplement I’ve been on now for four weeks.

By boosting your metabolism to burn fat faster, suppressing your appetite to help you stick to yur diet and not overeat, and giving you energy to get through your workouts and push through your day so you're more active and burning more calories, PhenQ is without a doubt my top recommendation when it comes to diet pills to give you that extra help you need in your weight loss journey.

This PhenQ review will walk you through the benefits of this diet pill, how you take it (and when not to take it), the ingredients list and each active ingredient's use in the formula (all natural and safe for consumption), any side effects you may experience, answers to the most frequently asked questions about this fat burner, as well as a sampling of some of the success stories that real customers have had with this well-regarded dietary supplement.

My Full PhenQ Review

If you are looking for a non prescription diet pill, then PhenQ is the top one that I recommend for absolutely everybody. Forget all the fads that hype up some crazy fruit extract, or anything that just piggy backs off of the coat tails of whatever was reported on the last episode of Dr. Oz, and go with something with actual science behind it. PhenQ is a proven fat fighter, with nearly 200,000 customer testimonials standing behind their success with this product.

Marketed as a natural alternative to the weight loss drug phentermine, you’ll find amazing benefits by taking just one pill. Here are some of the most important strengths you’ll find by supplementing your diet with PhenQ.

I can’t lie, when I saw this PhenQ before and after, I started to really do my homework. I’m glad I did.  There are numerous PhenQ reviews out there that are similar to this amazing result.

Benefits of Phen Q

  • Burns stored fat to find that fit physique that is hidden inside
  • Blocks new fat production to prevent weight gain
  • Suppresses your appetite and cravings for food, so you eat less and can stick to your calorie-restricted diet
  • Improves mood and energy levels

PhenQ is a multi action diet pill, and by that I mean that it serves multiple purposes. While some other options may just help suppress your appetite, or boost your metabolism, or other benefits, PhenQ is formulated to provide multiple paths to weight loss all in one easy to use pill.

Again, this is an all natural diet pill that launched in 2015. Based on the many satisfied PhenQ customers, (view before and after pics from the PhenQ website below) I took the leap of faith and gave PhenQ the old college try. As someone who is very active with weight training, cardio, and eating clean, (well most of the time) I have a firm grip on my body weight and know when taking a new supplement is helping, or simply just being taken to make me feel better. I control my variables with a fitness and diet app (MyFitnessPal), so I know when I fall off and have too much bar food just as much as I know when I had a week where I absolutely dominated in the gym as well as the kitchen.

The capsules you'll find in your bottle of PhenQ are made in the USA and UK in GMP and FDA-approved facilities. You can order PhenQ with trust that it is safe to take, with natural ingredients that are proven to help you achieve your weight loss goals.

95% of users see success using PhenQ as a dietary supplement. There are over 190,000 testimonials attesting to the results you can get from PhenQ. This was yet another one that helped me give this product a try.

According to clinical studies, PhenQ greatly outperforms the competition. The makers of PhenQ have the science to back up their claims, putting their diet pills to the test to see how well they work. When compared to a placebo group and other active ingredients, just the inclusion of their secret ingredient alone (a-Lacys Reset, described in more detail below where I list the ingredients of PhenQ) delivered phenomenal results in decreasing body weight, reducing body fat, and even increasing muscle mass, as evident by these results:

  • Lost 7.24% of body fat
  • Reduced body weight by 3.44%
  • Gained 3.80% in muscle mass

How is Phen Q Taken?

Consume one PhenQ pill for breakfast and another one with your lunch. It’s very important not to take more than the recommended dosage because like many other fat burners, this does contain caffeine and other ingredients designed to give you a boost of energy. Don’t take it after 3 PM by any means, or you may mess up your sleep. Sleep is an incredibly important time to rejuvenate your body, and if you take this supplement too late in the day and don't get enough hours of rest at night, you may be setting your weight loss plan back.

For the two pills you should take per day (as directed) I recommend taking one pill of PhenQ in the morning with breakfast, and the second one around lunchtime or early afternoon at the latest.

If you find you are sensitive to caffeine, make sure you limit your coffee, tea, and energy drink consumption. I personally take BCAA’s and the Vega pre-workout supplements and they have caffeine. I had to cease use of those products because I didn’t want to have too many uppers in me and spike my blood pressure.

When Not to Take This Fat Burner

Do not buy PhenQ (or at least don’t buy it for immediate use) if you fall into any of these categories. While it is an all natural formula that is safe for consumption, you should speak with a medical professional first if any of the following conditions apply to you:

  • If you are under the age of 18
  • If you are taking prescription medication (ask your doctor first)
  • If you are pregnant or breast feeding (ask your doctor first)

Which are the Main Ingredients in PhenQ?

You'll find some of these ingredients in other diet pills on the market, but it is the unique proprietary blend of putting these all together in one formula like PhenQ uses that allows them to create a more powerful product than the competition that gives you unmatched results. All of the following ingredients are of the highest quality, are natural and safe for consumption, and are prepared in FDA and GMP-approved facilities to create the best all-in-one diet pill.

#1: Caffeine

Found in most fat burners, caffeine has many benefits for the human body. You’ll find increased stamina and an abundance of energy. Think about all of the people addicted to coffee and energy drinks and why they can’t live with out them. In addition to being alert and focused, you’ll also benefit from feeling fuller and therefore, reducing your appetite. Eating less and having more energy will go a long way towards helping you lose weight. The inclusion of caffeine in PhenQ also increases thermogenesis, whereby your internal temperature is raised to burn more calories. The boost of energy and increased focus will also help you get more out of your exercise routines.

#2: Nopal

This is the first ever ingredient I’ve heard of in the supplement world that is derived from the cactus. Tapping into these sources is another advantage PhenQ has over the competition. Full of fiber and amino acids, there isn’t a single better ingredient to help you stop cravings. Fiber makes you feel full, as well as keeps you regular in the bowels. It is also full of amino acids, essential sources of energy to keep you pushing through your workouts on your weight loss journey. It can also help you lose extra water weight by reducing fluid retention, as it flushes fluids out of your tissues and into the bloodstream where it can then be distributed and passed through your digestive system. This will get rid of the bloat that often hangs around your gut area.

#3: L-Carnitine Fumarate

Converting fat to energy is a major advantage when you take any supplement designed to help you lose weight. That’s exactly what this rarely used (in fat loss pills) ingredient found in avocados, greens, red meats, and nuts does and why it’s included in the PhenQ ingredients. Fat is eradicated from the body faster thanks to L-Carnitine Fumarate (a naturally occurring amino acid) by converting it into energy where it can be burned off instead of becoming fat stores. This conversion of fat to energy will also help combat the tired feeling you often get during dieting as well.

#4: A Lacy’s Reset

No PhenQ review would be complete without going into detail about their secret ingredient. I’ll be honest, I’d never heard about this before, but it’s a patented formula that PhenQ has trademarked. Normally, I’m a skeptic when it comes to something that someone developed privately, but the studies show it boosts metabolism as well as your thermogenesis rate. Thermogenesis is your body's production of heat, and this heat is generated by burning calories. By turning up the thermostat inside of your body, a-Lacys Reset helps you burn more calories faster to eat away at those fat stores that line your stomach, hips, thighs, and other stubborn areas.

Phen Q

#5: Calcium Carbonate

You’ve heard by now that calcium is good for bone health. If you didn’t, read this page as it also pertains to testosterone levels. When it comes to dieting, calcium-rich nutritional intake has shown to burn more fat because it prevents the body from storing extra fat deposits.

#6: Capsimax Powder

This is yet another ingredient which contains caffeine, which can suppress your appetite and therefore help you eat less. Additional benefits of capsimax powder is the combination of piperine and Vitamin B3. Found in black pepper, piperine blocks new fat cells from forming, therefore helping you manage weight. It also assists the body in absorption of other ingredients which in turn helps them unlock their potential for burning fat. B3, known more commonly as niacin, helps the body boost metabolism.

#7: Chromium Picolinate

You’ll find this in your meats, vegetables, and even grains. The awesome thing about chromium is that it creates energy from sugar. Imagine putting carbs and sugar into your body and instead of having those most likely turn to fat, they actually act like fuel and help your body become energized? That’s exactly what this ingredient does, and this final ingredient helps provide a solid matrix of seven ingredients that can shred fat quickly (unlike other weight loss pills). Additionally, it can help stop your cravings for sweets. When your cells have enough sugar, thanks to Chromium Picolinate regulating your blood sugar levels, you stop craving it. This means that you will have far fewer carb and sugar cravings, keeping you from unhealthy snacking and making weight loss much easier.

What are the Side Effects of Taking PhenQ?

Made from natural ingredients is a major plus, because there won’t be any major side effects. You can “Google” PhenQ review and find that many people are giving high remarks for this weight loss product and proudly posting their results. I’ve sifted through dozens of Phen Q reviews have yet to identify anyone complaining of any major side effects.

The only thing that you should beware of is the caffeine. I touched on this earlier in the review, and if you are someone who gets caffeine from other sources, you’ll want to watch your overall intake so that you don’t have a hard time falling asleep at night. Again, the dosage is one pill for breakfast, and one with your lunch.

As with any workout and diet regimen, make sure to drink plenty of water. Drinking water has many benefits that I will happily write about when time permits, but for now know that you should take your body weight, divide it by two, and there you will have your ideal consumption of water.

For example, let’s take a man that is 200 pounds. 200 / 2 = 100. So 100 ounces of water would be ideal.

For most people, on average, a good rule of thumb is to aim to be at around 2 liters of water per day. Have a 1 liter container, fill it up with water and finish it by lunchtime. Fill it up again and you should finish it by dinnertime. Add another glass or two before bed and you should be in the right consumption.

Rest and drink (even more) water if you find that you are having anxiety, start vomiting, or have issues with digestion while taking this supplement.

FAQ

Will Taking PhenQ Work for Everybody?

PhenQ has such a wide range of fat-burning benefits due to its powerful ingredients that every dieter has a better chance to lose weight by using this fat burning supplement than by trying almost any other diet pill available. More than 190,000 customer testimonials speak to the success that many have already had with PhenQ as a dietary supplement, and surely with that amount of success stories, you are sure to find people from all walks of life and ranges of weight loss goals. With a 60-day money back guarantee, you have nothing to lose by giving it a try.

How Long Will One Bottle of PhenQ Last?

Each bottle of PhenQ contains 60 pills. When taken twice daily (one pill with each dose), each bottle of PhenQ should last one month.

Do You Need to Change Your Diet?

It is highly recommended. You will get the best results from any diet plan by adopting healthy eating choices. PhenQ isn't a magic pill where you can take it and then eat whatever you want. Follow the principle of consuming fewer calories than you are burning - that's the formula for weight loss! The appetite suppressant properties of PhenQ will help reduce your cravings, while the metabolism boost helps to burn more calories - working both sides of the Calories In / Calories Out equation.

Will I Have to Exercise More?

Again, just like with the diet recommendation in the previous question, it is highly recommended. Any healthy diet plan will encourage physical activity to burn calories and promote overall health.

Should I Just Buy One Bottle?

If you are only looking to lose a few pounds, then you should be able to achieve that in the one month that one bottle of PhenQ will last you for. However, most who are looking to use a diet pill are seeking greater weight gain than that, and it is recommended to buy two, if not three, bottles of PhenQ upfront so you don't have any downtime as you near the end of your first bottle.

Plus, there are discounts when buying more than one bottle of PhenQ. While it is competitively priced individually, if you know you will be using it for longer than one month then it is smart to take advantage of their promotions like buying three bottles for the price of two, or five bottles for the price of three.

Do You Need a Prescription for PhenQ?

No. As PhenQ is not a medication or a drug, rather it is a fat burning supplement, no prescription is required to order.

Do You Need to Cycle?

Unlike other supplements that have harsh ingredients that can be damaging if taken daily for an extended period, the ingredients in PhenQ are safe to use and should not cause any issues with continued use. You may take this diet pill for as long as you need without taking a break. This means you will continue to see results as there will be no downtime from the benefits it provides.

Is PhenQ for Both Men and Women?

Yes, this is a unisex product with natural ingredients that provides results equally for both genders. PhenQ is a fat burner for everybody looking to lose some weight!

Will It Work for Vegans or Vegetarians?

Yes. The natural ingredients in PhenQ are friendly to both vegan and vegetarian diets.

Can You Use PhenQ While Pregnant?

As the formula is made of natural ingredients, it is safe to use during pregnancy. However, just like with any supplement, you should discuss everything you put in your body while pregnant with your doctor. This site is informational only, and should not be confused with professional medical advice.

Is It Safe for Diabetics?

Just like with my answer to the above question about pregnancy, the natural ingredients in PhenQ should make it safe for use, though you should consult with your doctor before making any changes to your diet.

Does It Interact With Other Medications?

Again, you should consult with your doctor if you are taking any other medication. There are no known adverse reactions when taking PhenQ with other medicine, though it is better to be safe if you are using other drugs at the same time.

Can You Use It While Taking Birth Control Pills?

Yes. None of the ingredients in the natural formula will have any negative effect on the effectiveness of your birth control pills, nor interfere with your hormones in any way.

Can You Use It While Driving?

Absolutely. There are no ingredients in the PhenQ formula that will impair your mental faculties, vision, or judgment. Taking PhenQ will have no effect on your ability to operate a motor vehicle safely.

Can You Drink Alcohol While Taking It?

Yes. The natural formula will not clash with alcohol, so you may safely drink alcohol while PhenQ is in your system. However, those who are serious about losing weight often cut down on alcohol, or stop altogether, as it is high in calories.

Can You Buy at a Pharmacy or Grocery Store?

No. You can only purchase PhenQ at its official website here. You will not find it in any pharmacies, grocery stores, or even other e-commerce retailers. If you find PhenQ online at any other website besides their official site, avoid it at all costs as it is either counterfeit or perhaps resold. There are no other authorized sellers of their diet pills. If you find any other PhenQ review pointing to a seller that is not the official site, do not trust it. PhenQ ships all packages discretely via expedited shipping (most customers receive their orders within a few days). You can use the "Track Your Order" page on their site to get updated order status.

Are There Any Hidden Fees?

No. Shipping is free for all orders of PhenQ placed on their website. There is no subscription / auto-ship program, so you don't have to worry about being billed again 30 days later like other health products like to do in their fine print. You can order one bottle (or as many as you'd like) with no strings attached.

Do They Run Any Promotions?

When visiting the PhenQ website, you will sometimes see a "Flash Sale" where you can get a discount on your order. You can take advantage of these flash sales by using the coupon code provided on the site, which is in addition to any other savings (like buying in bulk) you already receive by ordering PhenQ.

Do They Provide Ongoing Support?

The after-care you receive from PhenQ after placing your order is top notch. You can get a hold of their customer service representatives 24/7 by email, filling out an online form on their site, a telephone helpline, as well as live chat. As one satisfied customer says on their Facebook page, "I would like to share that PhenQ has the best customer service that I have ever experienced. Keep up the good work!!!!"

Customer Reviews

A sampling of what a few satisfied customers have said about their experience with PhenQ:

  • I lost 11 lbs in 1 month thanks to PhenQ! Overall I feel more confident, I can see my wife proud of my change and I have so much more energy to be effective all day at work and still have energy to play with my son at night.
  • Started taking PhenQ and saw results after just 2 weeks. My appetite reduced and I started eating healthier and keeping more active.Biggest challenge was cutting down on chocolate which I love, but I lost 14 lbs in 9 weeks!Overall my confidence has risen and I love buying clothes a size under what I was wearing! I feel so full of energy and find I'm not looking for sugary treats at all now.
  • After giving birth twice I had some weight that I couldn't get rid of off on my own. With the help of PhenQ I gave up on junk off and started eating healthier overall. I saw results after just a week and lost a total of 20 lbs in 3 months! My advice to others is simple. Don't try fad diets. I have done that with no result. Give PhenQ a try and you will love it. It's amazing and I am going to continue to use it when I fully reach my goals.
  • While on a family cruise, I couldn't join my family for dinner as I didn't fit in the chair. That's when I stopped and told myself I needed to lose weight. Since then I have started doing exercise, eating healthier and taking PhenQ (ordered the 2+1 package). A lot of people thought I couldn't do it, but here I am - 44 lbs lighter than when I first started taking PhenQ.
  • I have 2 kids and I couldn't even run with them in the park anymore as I would get tired very fast due to my weight.I ordered PhenQ to help me out and created a schedule of what I had to do every day. After a month I started seeing results and in 5 months with PhenQ I went down two sizes and lost about 20 lbs!If you are starting on PhenQ now, my advice for you is to not give up if you don't see results right away. It's not gonna happen overnight but keep it up and read the support emails as they have helpful tips and advice.

Conclusion

Pros:

  • Burns fat faster, blocks creation of new fat, and suppresses your appetite
  • Nearly 200,000 customer reviews with stories of success - good track record
  • Works fast with no side effects (provided you don't take it too close to bedtime)
  • Provides energy boost to fight tiredness and fatigue
  • Free shipping
  • 60 day money-back guarantee

Cons:

  • Only available from official PhenQ site - no other sellers
  • Buying one individual bottle can be expensive - best to buy in bulk

I’ve spent the better part of three years reading, writing, and making jokes about healthy living. When products work, I am not shy to tell people about them. But don’t just believe me, look at these amazing PhenQ before and after pics.

When it comes down to it, if you are serious about losing weight, you have no reason not to try PhenQ. To sum up everything side above, the following selling points make this the best diet pill in the market as I have continued to repeat in this in-depth PhenQ review:

  • Effective, All Natural Formula
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Free Shipping
  • Easy to Use Formula
  • No Prescription Required
  • One Month Per Bottle - Huge Savings When Buying Multiple Bottles
Phen Q Review
5 (100%) 6 votes

T.J. LaPanta
About 

T.J. LaPanta is a Florida based aspiring comedian and health nut.
When he's not trying to hack his way through a post-graduate degree, he's slaving away in the kitchen, working out, or trying to score a date.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Ryan - November 6, 2018 Reply

That gal in the first pic is absolutely FIRE!

    T.J. LaPanta
    T.J. LaPanta - November 7, 2018 Reply

    I agree with you Ryan! Makes you wanna lose some weight amirite?

Leave a Reply: